National Dairy Research Institute

Home                About               Research                Education                Tenders                Contact us                
Regional Stations
Faculty Profile
Former Directors
Success Stories
Results Framework Document
Institute Publications
Technologies & Patents
NDRI Library
Home - Education - Fee Structure
Fee Structure
The fees will be charged as prescribed by the University/ICAR and will be paid on the due date in each semester. Fees cannot be adjusted against stipends/scholarship. Non receipt of scholarship, etc. will not be considered as a valid reason for late payment of fees. Fees and annual fees once paid will not be refunded to the students leaving the course for any reason what-so-ever.

Note :

  • All in-service candidates on rolls shall be required to pay all fees as applicable in the case of general candidates.
  • The Institute shall reserve the right to recover the dues from the fellowship amount or any other amount payable to the students.
  • Tuition fee, Welfare fund and Examination fee are exempted to Diploma and B.Tech.(DT) students belonging to SC/ST category.
  • The caution money will be refundable only to the passed out students, if claimed within one year of completion of the course. Caution money will not be refunded to the candidate if they leave the course after the closing of admission and without completing their degree. If the seat vacated by the candidate is filled up from the waiting list, the caution money will be refunded in full.
  • No migration and eligibility fee will be charged from students passing qualifying examination from NDRI (Deemed University).

Top of the page

Photo Gallery
Progressive Farmers
JOb Opportunities
FAQ (pdf)
Right to Information
Related Sites
Disclaimer    i   Privacy Statement
This website belongs to , National Dairy Research Institute, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous Organisation under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture, "Government of India".