National Innovation on Climate Resilient Agriculture
Climate Change Session under XII Agricultural Science Congress
on 5thFeburary, 2015
Climate Change Session Headed by (L-R) Dr. A.K.Sikka, Dr.V.N.Sharda and Dr.A.K.Singh
Our Speakers of the Session
Session Audience
Question Answer Session for our speakers
Token of Appreceation to our Speakers by Dr.V.N.Sharda
Dr.M.L.Madan, Ex.DDG(ICAR) & Ex. V.C honoured the chairpersons of the session
Maibam utrani received "Young Scientist Award" by Honourable Chief Minister Mr. Manohar Lal Khattar
Best Paper Award
Ashwani Arya was awarded Best Oral Presentation Award for the research paper “Identification of SNPs in HSPB1 gene and their association with thermotolerance in Murrah buffaloes” during International Conference on ‘Challenges and Opportunities in Animal Health at the Face of Globalization and Climate Change’ at DUVASU, Mathura from October 31 - November 1, 2014
No. of visitors

Number of visitors

Copyright © 2011 NDRI. All rights reserved. Copyright Policy Terms of Service
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
To learn more about how we use your information,see our privacy policy design by NDRI